Annual General Meeting

Annual General Meeting  –  Monday 15th October 2018 at 7:30pm

ELECTION OF DIRECTORS

As a result of the nomination process and the conduct of a draw an Attendance Voting Process will be conducted.

Financial members as at Wednesday 19th September 2018 are eligible to vote.

Eligible members wishing to vote must attend as indicated above.  Names will be checked against a roll of eligible members and a voting paper issued which is to be placed in a sealed box.

Voting will take place in the Clubhouse during the following times:

  • Friday 21st September 2018   09:00am – 5:00pm (office)
  • Saturday 22nd September 2018   10:00am – 2:00pm (near golf screens)
  • Monday 24th September – Friday 28th September 2018   09:00am – 5:00pm (office)
  • Saturday 29th September 2018   10:00am – 2:00pm (near golf screens)
  • Monday 1st October 2018 – Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 2nd October – Friday 5th October 2018   09:00am – 5:00pm (office)

The box will be opened in the presence of scrutineers at a time and place to be determined following the close of the process.

Voting will be conducted in accordance with Rule 25 of the Club’s Constitution.

Members will be voting to appoint three (3) of the following nominees which are listed hereunder in the order in which they appear on the ballot paper.

  • Gary Hunt
  • Andrew Moyle
  • Stephen Humphreys
  • Colleen Versluis
  • Jim Blaker

A brief summary prepared by each nominee is provided to assist members with voting.

Successful nominees for three (3) positions of Director will be announced at the Annual General Meeting to be held on Monday 15th October 2018 commencing at 7:30pm.

Donna Bernard,
Club Manager – Camden Golf Club Ltd