Live Music - Friday & Saturday Evenings plus Sunday Afternoons

Live Music – Friday & Saturday Evenings plus Sunday Afternoons

Free Live Music Every Weekend

Members and guests can enjoy a great variety of live music every weekend at your local:

  • Friday Nights from 6.30pm till 10pm.

Friday 26th November – Jules Mariani

Friday 3rd December – Louise James Duo

Friday 10th December – Vinyl Revival

Friday 17th December – Nic Flatman

Friday 31st December – Leah & Bill (New Year’s Eve)

  • Saturday Nights from 7pm till 11pm. 

Saturday 27th November – Leah & Bill

Saturday 4th December – Jules Mariani

Saturday 11th December – Sam Pulman

Saturday 18th December – Lance Link

  • Sunday Afternoons from 1pm till 5pm.

Sunday 28th November – Alexandra Paige

Sunday 5th December  – Just Jammin

Sunday  12th December – Leah Cassar 12noon till 3pm

    – Chris Connolly  (Time to be advised)

Sunday 19th December – Victoria Louise

We offer a variety of talented musicians performing live each weekend.

Join us for some ‘free’ quality entertainment!